BooksMoviesTrever Palmer
   
Cavalaro's Cavalcade of Carnage

Case of the Bedevilled Poet: A Sherlock Holmes Enigma, by Simon Clark

Tuesday, August 8. 2017
Cavalaro's Cavalcade of Carnage

Lovecraft Country, by Matt Ruff

Wednesday, July 26. 2017
Cavalaro's Cavalcade of Carnage

Floating Staircase, by Ronald Malfi

Sunday, June 25. 2017
Kyle Lybeck's Literary Lair

The Darklights, by Michaelbrent Collings

Sunday, June 11. 2017
Books

Nightmare at 20,000 Feet, By Richard Matheson

Wednesday, May 31. 2017

Disappearance at Devil's Rock, by Paul Tremblay

Saturday, May 27. 2017
Books

Wind Through the Fence: And Other Stories, by Jonathan Mayberry

Monday, May 8. 2017
Books

Graphic Novel Review: Torso by Brian Michael Bendis/Marc Andreyko

Saturday, April 22. 2017

Behind Her Eyes, by Sarah Pinborough

Tuesday, April 11. 2017
Movies

Night of the Creeps

Wednesday, December 21. 2016
Books

The Ghouls, edited by Peter Haining

Thursday, November 3. 2016
Kyle Lybeck's Literary Lair

Detritus in Love by Mercedes M. Yardley and John Boden

Friday, October 28. 2016
Kyle Lybeck's Literary Lair

The Con Season, by Adam Cesare

Monday, October 24. 2016
Movies

The Forest

Monday, October 24. 2016
Kyle Lybeck's Literary Lair

The Night Parade, by Ronald Malfi

Friday, October 14. 2016